Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

VOLLEYBALL

UTA Volleyball Maverick Classic Day 1

Fri. 8/28/2015 4:00 PM CT

College Park Center

UTA Athletics Season Passes

Volleyball

UTA Volleyball Maverick Classic Day 1

Fri. 8/28/2015 4:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball Maverick Classic Day 2

Sat. 8/29/2015 11:00 AM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs North Texas

Wed. 9/2/2015 7:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Abilene Christian

Tue. 9/8/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Lafayette

Fri. 9/18/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia State

Sat. 9/19/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia Southern

Thu. 10/1/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas Little Rock

Sat. 10/3/2015 1:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Texas State

Thu. 10/15/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Troy

Fri. 10/30/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Monroe

Sat. 10/31/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Volleyball vs South Alabama

Sun. 11/15/2015 1:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/3/2015
10:00 AM
bottom bar