Skip to content

UTATICKETS.comUTATICKETS.com

UTA Basketball 3 Point Play Packs

Lady Mav 3-Point Play

UTA Men's Basketball 3-Point Play


A Game Ticket, Soda and Popcorn for any game at a special price! Each offer expires at 4:59 p.m. the day before the game. For Sunday and Monday games, the offer expires at 4:59 p.m. the Friday before the game.


UTA Men's Basketball vs. Southeastern Oklahoma State - Monday, November 1, 2021 (Exhibition)

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Baylor - Thursday, November 11, 2021

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Sam Houston - Saturday, November 13, 2021

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor - Saturday, November 13, 2021

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Abilene Christian - Tuesday, November 16, 2021

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Houston - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

UTA Women's Basketball vs. South Florida - Thursday, December 2, 2021

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Rice - Saturday, December 4, 2021

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Nevada - Tuesday, Decemer 7, 2021

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Lamar - Saturday, December 11, 2021

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Howard Payne - Wednesday, December 22, 2021

UTA Men's Basketball vs. South Alabama - Thursday, December 30, 2021

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Troy - Saturday, January 1, 2022

UTA Women's Basketball vs. South Alabama - Thursday, January 6, 2022

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Troy - Saturday, January 8, 2022

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana Lafayette - Thursday, January 13, 2022

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana Monroe - Saturday, January 15, 2022

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Texas State - Thursday, January 20, 2022

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Texas State - Thursday, January 27, 2022

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Coastal Carolina - Thursday, February 3, 2022

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Appalachian State - Saturday, February 5, 2022

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Appalachian State - Saturday, February 5, 2022

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Louisiana Lafayette - Saturday, February 12, 2022 

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Arkansas Little Rock - Thursday, February 17, 2022

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Arkansas State - Saturday, February 19, 2022  

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Arkansas Little Rock - Thursday, February 24, 2022

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Arkansas State - Saturday, February 26, 2022

 


 

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington