Skip to content

UTATICKETS.comUTATICKETS.com

UTA Basketball 3 Point Play Packs


Lady Mav 3-Point Play

mbb 22-23 3pt


A Game Ticket, Soda and Popcorn for any game at a special price! Each offer expires at 4:59 p.m. the day before the game. For Sunday and Monday games, the offer expires at 4:59 p.m. the Friday before the game.


UTA Men's Basketball vs. North Texas - Tuesday, 12/6/22 7:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Texas A&M Texarkana - Sunday, 12/11/22 2:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Arizona - Wednesday, 12/21/22 3:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Stephen F. Austin - Saturday, 12/31/22 1:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Tarleton - Saturday, 12/31/22 4:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. UTRGV - Wednesday, 1/4/23 7:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Utah Valley - Thursday, 1/5/23 7:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Seattle - Saturday, 1/7/23 2:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Grand Canyon - Thursday, 1/12/23 7:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. UTRGV - Thursday, 1/19/23 7:00 PM

UT Men's Basketball vs. Cal Baptist - Wednesday, 1/25/23 7:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Cal Baptist - Thursday, 1/26/23 7:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Tarleton - Wednesday, 2/1/23 7:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Utah Tech - Saturday, 2/4/23 1:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Sam Houston - Saturday, 2/4/23 4:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Sam Houston - Thursday, 2/16/23 7:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Abilene Christian - Saturday, 2/18/23 2:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Southern Utah - Thursday, 2/23/23 7:00 PM

UTA Men's Basketball vs. Utah Tech - Saturday, 2/25/23 2:00 PM

UTA Women's Basketball vs. Stephen F. Austin - Thursday, 3/2/23 7:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington